First blog post

Opening of a blog by a wandering boy looking for the truth about the Most High Divine Creator.

שָׁלוֹם

Shalom,

this is my very first post. This post may be just to tell readers that one of G’d’s children wanted to share His Message on the net and show the world the importance of the Most High Divine Creator.

I want to bring a message of peace, harmony, wholeness, completeness, prosperity, welfare and tranquillity and created this site and my profile to be able to react to writings on WordPress. On here you might perhaps not find many articles, because I shall mostly use my time to react to some blogs from others and hope to add some views on the Jewish faith  on the site From Guestwriters (where you shall be able to find me more regularly).

English: Trilingual peace graphic (Hebrew Shal...
Trilingual peace graphic (Hebrew Shalom שלום blue, – Arabic Salam/Salaam السلام green). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

+++

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.